Dallas Mavericks

Dallas Mavericks

Under the proprietorship of Mark Cuban, the Dallas Mavericks won the NBA Championship in 2010-11 and have won over 702 regular season games since Mark took over. According to a 2012 Forbes Magazine report, they are valued at the fourth most valuable franchise in the NBA.


Founder + Year Founded

Mark Cuban


Social Media